• Composer: Tchaikovsky
  • Read by: Prunella Scales
  • Running time: 1 hour 4 mins
  • Content type: Music
  • Age Range: 0-5, 5-8
Preview audio



Yoto SaysTwo seasonal classics to get you into the Christmas spirit: a ballet suite and an opera suite.

Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Il'yich

Nutcracker (Ballet Suite)

  1. Overture 00:03:26
  2. March 00:05:56
  3. Dance of the Sugar - Plum Fairy 00:04:27
  4. Russian Dance 00:01:10
  5. Arabian Dance 00:02:58
  6. Chinese Dance 00:01:13
  7. Dance of the Toy Trumpets 00:02:24
  8. Waltz of the Flowers 00:07:12
  9. Finale 00:03:10

Rimsky-Korsakov, Nikolay Andreyevich

Christmas Eve (Opera Suite)

  1. Introduction 00:04:01
  2. Procession of the Comet 00:01:19
  3. Devil's Dance 00:06:03
  4. Vakula woos Oksana 00:14:39
  5. Polonaise 00:03:26
  6. Ovsyen and Kolyada 00:03:20
Read more
Yoto player

Go back to Yoto Player

Yoto club

Go back to Yoto Club

Yay! That product was added to your cart

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to receive the latest releases, news and offers across all of our products. You can unsubscribe at any point. Please see our privacy policy which governs how we use your data.

What's in My Cart...

You're £20.00 away from free shipping!

Great! You've got free UK shipping

It looks like you haven't added any products yet...